Im not to sure about this. The reason this question popped into my head was because i went to a photo shoot the other day and got my hair and make up done proffesionally. I looked so much prettier afterwards and the photos, well i was really chuffed with them. I guess is what im trying to say is can anyone look pretty just with a little TLC and the right clothes or does it come mainly naturally and you can just choose to enhance it or not?
I know people say that everyones opinion is different but the majority think the same, look at Cheryl Cole you think that she is stunning or she isnt (hardly anyone can say that she is ugly because she just isnt (personally i don't see the big deal about her but, i do not believe she is ugly) you can just either know she your type or she isn't ). Some people out there are ugly but do they have a choice?